What’s in my camera bag?

Ever since I discovered a love for photography back when I first went travelling, I have always made sure to carry at least a point-and-shoot camera with me. Now that I have a job and make a little more money, I have upgraded to an even better point-and-shoot that takes killer DSLR quality photos, and of course, my trusty Nikon DSLR and lens kit. Below is pretty much what I have on me at all times if I’m travelling somewhere that I know I will be taking photos.

Sony HX90V Point-and-Shoot
sony.jpg

Nikon D3400 DSLR body (back-up)

nikon.jpg

Nikon D500 DSLR

Nikon 16-80mm f/2.8 ED VR

Nikkor 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR & 70-300mm f.4.5-6.3G ED (aka the Kit Lenses)

lenslens2

Rokinon 24mm f/1.4 ED AS UMC (best lens for astrophotography and those wide angle night sky pics)

rokinon

Nikkor 35mm f/1.8G

35m.jpg

SunPak 5858D Tripod

tripon

Nikon ML-L3 remote

Leave a comment