Where to next… a travel wish-list for 2018

I would say I’ve been pretty lucky when it comes to travelling so far, and have been able to see a pretty good number of countries worldwide for a 24-year-old. Because of this, most of my wish-list this year is focusing closer to home, right here in the United States. There is so much to see and do in Arizona alone, and I definitely plan to start 2018 getting around to all the things I should’ve done the first year I was here! So here goes, in no particular order…

  • Monument Valley, AZ
  • Grand Staircase-Escalante and Bears Ears, UT
  • Cathedral Rock, AZ
  • Grand Canyon, AZ/NV (yes, I know, I really should’ve done this by now, but I have see it once before a long time ago – and by helicopter which is highly recommended!)
  • Antelope Canyon, AZ
  • Horseshoe Bend, AZ
  • Banff, AB (I am so excited about this and had this trip booked for June 2017, but sadly had to cancel when I moved back to Arizona)
  • Arches National Park, UT
  • Zion National Park, UT
  • Canyonlands National Park, UT
  • Havasupai Falls, AZ
  • Oahu, HI

And to be honest, the list goes on, but for now, I think that gives me a pretty good starting point moving forward, at least for the first few months of 2018!

Let me know where you are thinking of going next year, I always love hearing new recommendations!

BRB x

2 thoughts on “Where to next… a travel wish-list for 2018

  1. I see you don’t monetize your blog, don’t waste your traffic,
    you can earn extra bucks every month because you’ve got hi quality content.
    If you want to know how to make extra $$$, search for: Mertiso’s tips best adsense alternative

    Like

Leave a comment